Contact Us

Board of Directors

President: Allen Shane, BSN, RN, CMAS®, CCM, CLNC, LHRM
E-mail: president@aamas.org

Vice President:
E-mail: vicepresident@aamas.org

Secretary/Treasurer:
E-mail: treasurer@aamas.org

Committee Chairs

Marketing/Communications:
E-mail: marketing@aamas.org

Education:
E-mail: education@aamas.org

Program:
E-Mail: program@aamas.org

Nomination:
E-mail: nomination@aamas.org

Certification:
E-mail: certification@aamas.org

Advisor:
E-mail: advisor@aamas.org

AAMAS Headquarters:
E-mail: info@aamas.org

Executive Director:
E-mail: p.rossmann@techenterprises.net

 

About Us

AAMAS

7044 S. 13th St.
Oak Creek, WI 53154
414-908-4941
Fax: 414-768-8001
» Contact Us

Membership Membership